This feature has not been activated yet. Install and activate the WordPress Popular Posts plugin.

Bestchoices.review is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Additionally, bestchoices.review participates in various other affiliate programs, and we sometimes get a commission through purchases made through our links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

13 Best useful mandoline slicers review | Our Pick

By on November 26, 2020 in Kitchen with No Comments

We use AI to analyze
9481 of user reviews
about the useful mandoline slicers to provide you with the best list. Our list, which is updated daily, honestly presents the ranking of the best useful mandoline slicers.

13 Best useful mandoline slicers review

OXO Good Grips Hand-Held Mandoline Slicer,White
in stock
4 new from $14.99
1 used from $15.63
Amazon.com
Benriner Mandoline Slicer, with 4 Japanese Stainless Steel Blades, Beige
in stock
17 new from $32.15
2 used from $29.12
Amazon.com
Swissmar Borner V-1001 V-Slicer Plus Mandoline 5 Piece Set
in stock
8 new from $43.25
3 used from $45.95
Amazon.com
Last updated on November 26, 2020 7:40 pm

Detail review:

Mueller Austria Premium Quality V-Pro Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

 in stock
1 new from $34.97
6 used from $24.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 7:40 pm

Features

  • Don’t Be Fooled By The Other Low Quality Under $25 Models – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • Nobody Needs Another Flimsy Kitchen Gadget or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • Best Patented Design – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • Healthy Eating Should Be Easy without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Our Customer Care Promise – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline set,  we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

OXO Good Grips Hand-Held Mandoline Slicer,White

 in stock
4 new from $14.99
1 used from $15.63
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 7:40 pm

Features

  • Adjustable for slices in 3 thicknesses
  • Window shows slices below
  • Slice directly onto plate, on a cutting board or hook over a bowl
  • Non-slip handle, knob and foot
  • Dishwasher safe

Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

 in stock
1 new from $28.97
2 used from $23.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 7:40 pm

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 10 interchangeable blades and handheld peeler meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • Compact and practical- our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA Free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips- our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Read the manual carefully - please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Useful. V-Blade Mandoline Julienne Slicer Blade Guard – Adjustable Mandolin Vegetable Slicer and French Fry Cutter, Food, Vegetable Julienne – Thick Sharp Stainless Steel Blades

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 7:40 pm

Features

  • Quick and Easy Cuts: Perfectly positioned blades and an ergonomic handle make it easier than ever to slice carrots, cucumbers, tomatoes, potatoes, and so much more
  • Protects Fingers: There's no risk of slicing your fingers thanks to the mandoline's large handle and stable base design
  • Prepare Elegant Dishes: From fancy salads to picture-perfect sides, create dishes with restaurant-style preparation at home
  • Multiple Inserts Included: Comes with blades perfect for making thick and thin slices and two different sizes of julienne cut
  • Easy to Clean: Mandoline disassembles and washes easily with a sponge and some soapy water

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 7:40 pm

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Mandoline Slicer with Cut-Resistant Gloves and Blade Guard – Adjustable Mandolin Vegetable Slicer and French Fry Cutter, Food Slicer, Vegetable Julienne – Thick Sharp Stainless Steel Blades

 in stock
1 new from $38.99
3 used from $34.03
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 7:40 pm

Features

  • ✅ ADJUSTABLE MANDOLINE SLICER: With Grocery Art Mandoline Food Slicer you can get flat uniform slices from 1 to 9 mm and 4.5-9 mm julienne. It’s the best slicer for sweet potatoes, apple, cabbage, cucumbers, zucchini, banana, onion, tomatoes and more.
  • ✅ STAINLESS STEEL MANDOLINE SLICER: The detachable rotating blade is thicker than in other mandolin slicers. That’s why it doesn’t bend and doesn’t need any sharpening. Ever.
  • ✅ THREE LEVELS OF PROTECTION: Grocery Art Food Slicer comes with Safety Set, which includes Cut-Resistant Gloves (size L), a Blade Guard and a Food Holder.
  • ✅ FOOD SLICER MANDOLIN Storage and Care: Just rinse the vegetable slicer cutter under running water. Never use a sponge to clean the mandolin slicer and don’t dry with a towel.
  • ✅ NO-STRESS PURCHASE: We believe you will love your new adjustable slicer, but if for any reason you need to return or exchange it, we will happily assist you.

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits

 in stock
1 new from $20.97
5 used from $16.07
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 7:40 pm

Features

  • Best functionality on the market - everything you need in this multifunctional all in one kitchen gadget. 6 easy to change stainless steel blades including a 2 mm straight slicer, 5mm straight slicer, coarse grater, fine coarse grater, julienne slicer and wavy blade.
  • Bonus drain basket included - this mandoline vegetable slicer comes with a drain basket included that allows you to ensure your fruits and vegetables are dry before preparation.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our mandoline slicer comes with a glass container which makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your chopping that much easier. Plus the entire slicer is dishwasher-safe (top rack).
  • Read the manual carefully - please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Fullstar Vegetable Chopper Dicer Mandoline Slicer - Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Onion Chopper Salad Chopper Veggie Chopper Vegetable Cutter Food Slicer 7 Blades

 in stock
3 new from $27.00
3 used from $20.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 7:40 pm

Features

  • Blades are razor sharp to ensure easy slicing , however this means you must use the safety glove at all times when operating to avoid injury.
  • 7-in-1 Mandoline slicer and chopper offers the functionality of multiple kitchen tools with 7 interchangeable cutting blades. Free-up space on your countertop and use just 1 easy kitchen gadget.
  • 1.2-quart catch tray makes meal prep mess-free and easy. Molded finger guard and rubberized non-skid base ensure total safety and stability as you slice and dice carrots, cucumbers, potatoes and cheeses.
  • This compact slicer and dicer measures just 10.83"L x 4.65"W x 4.65"H and weighs 2.68 lbs. It can be fully disassembled for easy cleaning on the top shelf of your dishwasher.
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Norpro Deluxe Mandoline Slicer, Grater, Shredder, Julienne and Juicer w/ Safety Guard

 in stock
5 new from $26.02
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 7:40 pm

Features

  • Exactly what a busy cook needs in the kitchen: a simple, sturdy, compact tool that's quick and easy to use! Definitely a time-saver!
  • Includes five stainless steel blades for fine and coarse grating or shredding, 3-7mm slicing, including wedge or waffle cuts and 6mm or 9mm French fry/julienne cuts. Also a safety food holder guard that doubles as a citrus juicer.
  • Slice, grate, shred and juice with professional finesse in a matter of minutes.
  • Create uniform and even slices to give dishes a nice presentation for get-togethers, holidays, potlucks or a family dinner. Blades with different sizes and shapes allow for serveral types of slicing, dicing and grating. Grate carrots, julienne potatoes, shred cabbage and slice apples all with one tool!
  • Legs fold for easy storage; concave notches on bottom helps mandoline rest securely on most containers. *Instruction Book Included!

Benriner Mandoline Slicer, with 4 Japanese Stainless Steel Blades, Beige

 in stock
17 new from $32.15
2 used from $29.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 7:40 pm

Features

  • Benriner's Beige mandolin slicer quickly and easily slices fruits and veggies into consistently sized pieces that cook evenly and look great
  • Made from handcrafted Japanese stainless steel blades and BPA-free plastic; Large open Comfort handle with non-skid rubber base for added stability
  • 1 fixed straight blade and 3 interchangeable blades (coarse, medium, fine tooth) make wide slices, chunky cuts, and long, extra-narrow julienne strips
  • Safety guard holds smaller pieces to protect fingers; hooks onto bowls to collect slices; easy-turn dial adjusts Thickness; disassembles for cleaning
  • Easy to use; saves time; Make chips, French fries, garnish, hash browns, stir Fry's, and more; Measures 12. 75 x 3. 625-Inches; top-rack dishwasher safe

Benriner Mandoline Slicer, with 4 Japanese Stainless Steel Blades, BPA Free, New Model

 in stock
4 new from $52.95
1 used from $26.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 7:40 pm

Features

  • Benriner's Mandoline Slicer quickly and easily slices fruits and veggies into consistently sized pieces that cook evenly and look great
  • Made from handcrafted Japanese stainless steel blades and BPA-free plastic; large open handle for comfort and nonskid rubber base for added stability
  • 4 interchangeable blades (straight edge, coarse, medium and fine tooth); make wide slices, chunky cuts, long narrow and extra-narrow julienne strips
  • Safety guard holds smaller pieces to protect fingers; hooks onto bowls to collect slices; easy-turn dial adjusts thickness; save time during food prep
  • Easy to use; great for chips or French fries, healthy snacks, garnishes, hash browns, stir fry's and more; disassembles for easy cleaning; top-rack dishwasher safe

Kyocera Advanced Ceramic Adjustable Mandoline Vegetable Slicer with Handguard-Black -

 in stock
10 new from $22.10
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 7:40 pm

Features

  • Ceramic blade is made from Kyocera's proprietary zirconia material produced in Japan for exceptional quality and beauty
  • Ultra-sharp, pure advanced ceramic blades will maintain their edge up to 10x longer than steel blades
  • Lightweight and easy to use, the blade will not brown food, is rust-proof and resistant to acids
  • Safe design features corner notches to secure over a bowl and includes handguard for protection
  • Achieve smooth and even slices using the adjustable dial that provides 4 different cut thicknesses from paper thin to thick: 0.5mm, 1.3 mm, 2.0 mm and 3.0 mm

Swissmar Borner V-1001 V-Slicer Plus Mandoline 5 Piece Set

 in stock
8 new from $43.25
3 used from $45.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2020 7:40 pm

Features

  • Swissmar is the official distributor of Borner product in North America
  • Includes 7mm blade, 3.5mm blade, and thick/thin reversible slicing blade; slice different thicknesses, julienne, or shred
  • Made in Germany, surgical-grade stainless-steel blades are incredibly sharp and snap in and out of base with 1 easy movement
  • Ambidextrous Food Safety holder provides complete protection; prongs hold food while guard protects hands
  • Protective storage caddy safely holds all components while not in use; easy to clean; rinse under running water after use

useful mandoline slicers buying guide:

We just list the best useful mandoline slicers list on the market above, you just find and choose the best suit for your need. Hope this help save your time.

The Bottom Line

Just consider my rankings above as a suggestion. The final choice is yours. Hope you can choose the best for you. Thanks for your reading. Have a nice day !

About the Author

About the Author: .

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top