This feature has not been activated yet. Install and activate the WordPress Popular Posts plugin.

Bestchoices.review is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Additionally, bestchoices.review participates in various other affiliate programs, and we sometimes get a commission through purchases made through our links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

13 Best spiral slicer for vegetables review | Our Pick

By on October 28, 2020 in Kitchen with No Comments

We use AI to analyze
2564 of user reviews
about the spiral slicer for vegetables to provide you with the best list. Our list, which is updated daily, honestly presents the ranking of the best spiral slicer for vegetables.

13 Best spiral slicer for vegetables review

Ontel Veggetti Spiral Vegetable Cutter, Makes Veggie Pasta
in stock
6 new from $8.88
6 used from $6.98
Amazon.com
Farberware Spiraletti Spiral Vegetable Slicer with Three Colored Blades
in stock
3 new from $27.99
1 used from $20.70
Amazon.com
Last updated on October 28, 2020 2:40 am

Detail review:

Brieftons 10-Blade Spiralizer: Strongest-and-Heaviest Vegetable Spiral Slicer, Best Veggie Pasta Spaghetti Maker for Low Carb / Paleo / Gluten-Free, With Blade Caddy, Container, Lid & 4 Recipe Ebooks

 in stock
1 new from $29.97
5 used from $27.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 28, 2020 2:40 am

Features

  • BEST RATED, LATEST DESIGN with SUPERIOR VALUE: Don't waste your hard earned money on other old & weak designs. Our All New Improved Brieftons Spiralizer is GUARANTEED to be markedly stronger than any of the others on the market. You get a complete spiralizing bundle with 10 interchangeable blades, caddy for safe blade storage, catch container & keep-fresh lid, printed user manual, online guide with our demo videos & 4 exclusive Brieftons Ebooks with delicious recipes you can make today!
  • STRONGEST YET & QUALITY ABOVE ALL: No expense was spared in making this the best quality spiralizer | 10 PREMIUM BLADES: Made of Japanese 420J2 stainless steel to ensure they will always stay ultra sharp | SUPERSIZED FOOLPROOF SUCTION PAD: Stays firmly locked to countertops for HOURS | QUALITY PLASTIC PARTS: Made of premium quality reinforced ABS, strong enough to withstand even the hardest veggies such as butternut squash, sweet potatoes, beets | Designed to be dead easy to use, clean & store.
  • GET THE MOST FOR YOUR MONEY: ✅ 10 blades to make a wide variety of cuts e.g. angel-hair noodle, spaghetti, tagliatelle, linguine, papardelle, wide ribbons, curly fries, fine ridged pasta, crinkle chips, lasagne ✅ Catch container & keep-fresh lid - no mess & keep veggie noodles fresh for longer ✅ Supersized, foolproof suction pad with easy ON/OFF lever for steadfast operation ✅ Extra caddy for safe blade storage - no more loose blades ✅ Innovative design to store it all neatly as a single unit!
  • OPEN UP A WHOLE NEW WORLD OF HEALTHY EATING: Use recipe ideas from your accompanied Ebook to start making healthy & tasty gourmet meals your whole family will love! It's the quickest way for you to replace carb/calorie loaded meals with numerous healthy veggie dishes, saving you valuable time, money & improving your health all the while, even if you are on a diet (raw, vegan, low carb, gluten-free, no wheat, Paleo) | A PERFECT GIFT FOR ALL OCCASIONS: What can be better than this gift of health?
  • LIFETIME REPLACEMENT GUARANTEE, BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: You are covered by our lifetime no-hassle replacement policy. We are the trusted brand with thousands of happy customers, and we want you to have absolute peace of mind when you order today! JOIN our RAVING FAN club: Our product has been seen on Cooks Illustrated, Food & Wine, the Food Network, The Telegraph, national magazines and newspapers, as well as put to the test and thoroughly loved by countless satisfied Amazon customers.

Spiralizer 7-Blade Vegetable Slicer, Strongest-and-Heaviest Spiral Slicer, Best Veggie Pasta Spaghetti Maker for Keto/Paleo/Gluten-Free, Comes with 4 Recipe Ebooks

 in stock
1 new from $25.97
2 used from $23.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 28, 2020 2:40 am

Features

  • Quality above all - stronger than ever – Spiralizer is the brand people have come to trust and rely on. Our new 3rd generation model is 30-35% stronger than any of the others on the market ! Our 420 high carbon cutlery grade stainless steel blades and stronger Ultra reinforced BPA free ABS make it possible to Spiralize harder root vegetables like sweet potatoes and turnips that previously broke Spiralizer handles
  • Never get bored on a keto/low carb, Paleo, raw, vegan, or gluten-free diet again - start making healthy Gourmet meals as soon as you get it - you'll get an excellent recipe e-book filled with nutritious, mouth-watering meal ideas The whole family will love!
  • Raving fans! - our product has been seen on bethenny, Ellen, the doctors, the food Network, National newspapers and magazines throughout the country and if that's not enough, read the thousands of reviews left by amazing customers.
  • Why do I need This? - enjoy your meals even if you are on a diet (raw, vegan, low carb, gluten-free, no wheat, Paleo). replace high carb pasta with veggie pasta. A perfect gift for all occasions: what is better than the gift of health?
  • Lifetime replacement - you are covered by Spiralizer lifetime no-hassle replacement policy.

Ontel Veggetti Spiral Vegetable Cutter, Makes Veggie Pasta

 in stock
6 new from $8.88
6 used from $6.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 28, 2020 2:40 am

Features

  • JUST TWIST This vegetable slicer by Veggetti instantly turns your favorite vegetables into noodles in order to make delicious pasta without the carbs!
  • SPIRALIZE VEGETABLES Versatile kitchen tool makes vegetable spaghetti stir fry & more Great for zucchini noodles spaghetti squash carrots cucumbers & other vegetables
  • STAINLESS STEEL VEGETABLE SLICER The spiral slicer for vegetables has dual stainless steel cutting blades for thick or thin strands of pasta Hand wash
  • AS SEEN ON TV Ontel Products are composed of many individual brands each serving customers in different ways Try a variety of products from some of our brands like Pillow Pets Miracle Socks Iron Gym Miracle Bamboo Cushion Dream Tents & more
  • INNOVATIVE WITH ONTEL Since 1994 we’ve been developing marketing & distributing some of the most innovative consumer products on the market From toys to fitness equipment & household items we love bringing new ideas into the world

Brieftons 7-Blade Spiralizer: Strongest-and-Heaviest Duty Vegetable Spiral Slicer, Best Veggie Pasta Spaghetti Maker for Low Carb/Paleo/Gluten-Free, With Container, Lid, Blade Caddy & 4 Recipe Ebooks

 in stock
1 new from $25.97
9 used from $17.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 28, 2020 2:40 am

Features

  • Best rated, latest 2019 design with superior value: don't waste your hard earned money on other old & weak designs. Our all new improved Brieftons spiralizer is to be markedly stronger than any of the others on the market. You get a complete spiraling Bundle with 7 interchangeable blades, caddy for safe blade storage, catch container & keep-fresh lid, printed user manual, online guide with our demo videos & 4 exclusive Brieftons eBooks with delicious recipes you can make today!
  • Strongest yet & quality above all: no expense was spared in making this the best quality spiralizer | 7 labeled blades: made of Japanese 420-grade hardened stainless steel to ensure they will always stay Ultra sharp | supersized foolproof suction pad: stays firmly locked to countertops for hours | plastic parts: Made of 100% BPA-free, reinforced ABS, strong enough to withstand even the hardest veggies E.G. Butternut squash, sweet potatoes, beets | designed to be Dead easy to use, clean & store.
  • Get the most for your money: ✅ 7 blades to make a wide variety of cuts E.G. 2mm angel-hair noodle, 3mm spaghetti, 5mm fettuccine, 12mm papardelle, ribbons, wavy crinkle chips, true-sized 4mm x 5. 5mm curly fries ✅ catch container & keep-fresh lid - no mess & Keep veggie noodles fresh for Longer ✅ supersized, foolproof suction pad with easy on/off lever for steadfast operation ✅ extra caddy for safe blade storage - no more loose blades ✅ innovative design to store it all neatly as a single unit!
  • Open up a whole new world of healthy eating: use recipe ideas from your accompanied eBooks to start making healthy & Tasty gourmet meals your whole family will love! It's the quickest way for you to replace carb/calorie loaded meals with numerous healthy veggie dishes, saving you valuable time, money & improving your health all the while, even if you are on a diet (raw, vegan, low carb, gluten-free, no wheat, Paleo) | a perfect gift for all occasions: what can be better than this gift of health?
  • Lifetime replacement, buy with confidence: you are covered by our Lifetime no-hassle replacement policy. We are the trusted spiralizer brand with thousands of happy customers, and we want you to have Absolute peace of mind when you order today! Join our raving fan Club: our product has been seen on Cooks Illustrated, Food & Wine, the Food Network, The Telegraph, National magazines and newspapers, as well as put to the test and thoroughly loved by countless satisfied customers.

Brieftons 5-Blade Spiralizer (BR-5B-02): Strongest-and-Heaviest Duty Vegetable Spiral Slicer, Best Veggie Pasta Spaghetti Maker for Low Carb/Paleo/Gluten-Free, With Extra Blade Caddy & 4 Recipe Ebooks

 in stock
1 new from $23.99
2 used from $21.10
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 28, 2020 2:40 am

Features

  • BEST RATED, LATEST DESIGN with SUPERIOR VALUE: Don't waste your hard earned money on other old & weak designs. Our All New Improved Brieftons Spiralizer is GUARANTEED to be markedly stronger than any of the others on the market. You get a complete spiralizing bundle with 5 interchangeable blades, extra blade caddy for safe blade storage, printed color user manual, easy online quick-start guide with our demo videos, and 4 exclusive Brieftons Ebooks with delicious recipes you can make today!
  • STRONGEST YET & QUALITY ABOVE ALL: No expense was spared in making this the best quality spiralizer | 5 LABELED BLADES: Made of Japanese 420-grade hardened stainless steel to ensure they will always stay ultra sharp | SUPERSIZED FOOLPROOF SUCTION PAD: Stays firmly locked to countertops for HOURS. Don't settle for models with small weak suction cups! HANDLES & BODY: Made of top quality, reinforced ABS, strong enough to withstand the hardest veggies e.g. butternut squash, sweet potatoes, beets.
  • GET THE MOST FOR YOUR MONEY: ✅ 5 clearly labeled blades to make a wide variety of cuts (2/3/5/5.5mm & ribbons) ✅ Supersized, foolproof suction pad with easy ON/OFF lever for steadfast operation ✅ Extra blade caddy for safe blade storage - no more loose blades ✅ Quick release mechanism of blade rack for the most compact storage ✅ Designed to be dead easy to use, clean & store, even for arthritis hands ⚠ If you had other spiralizers with failed suction cups or broken handles, you need to see this!
  • OPEN UP A WHOLE NEW WORLD OF HEALTHY EATING: Use recipe ideas from your accompanied Ebooks to start making healthy & tasty gourmet meals your whole family will love! It's the quickest way for you to replace carb/calorie loaded meals with numerous healthy veggie dishes, saving you valuable time, money & improving your health all the while, even if you are on a diet (raw, vegan, low carb, gluten-free, no wheat, Paleo) | A PERFECT GIFT FOR ALL OCCASIONS: What can be better than this gift of health?
  • LIFETIME REPLACEMENT GUARANTEE, BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: You are covered by our lifetime no-hassle replacement policy. We are the trusted spiralizer brand with thousands of happy customers, and we want you to have absolute peace of mind when you order today! JOIN our RAVING FAN club: Our product has been seen on Cooks Illustrated, Food & Wine, the Food Network, The Telegraph, national magazines and newspapers, as well as put to the test and thoroughly loved by countless satisfied Amazon customers.

Homarden 3 Blade Stainless Steel Vegetable Spiral Slicer – Industrial Quality Veggie Spiralizer

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 28, 2020 2:40 am

Features

  • No flimsy plastic – Commercial design constructed of stainless steel with industrial suction cups
  • Genius blade change design is the simplest and quickest on the market – change blades in just seconds
  • Great for your healthy raw, vegan, keto, low carb, gluten free, or paleo diet
  • Homarden Zoodle maker contains 1 integrated spiral blade, with 2 julienne blades and 2 bonus spare blades
  • Enjoy spiralized vegetables such as zucchini spaghetti pasta, potatoes, squash noodles, beets, carrots, cucumbers, and more

Sedhoom 4 in 1 Handheld Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer, Vegetable Spiralizer, Zucchini Spaghetti Maker, Zucchini Spiralizer, Zucchini Noodle Maker, Spiral Slicer Great For Salad, Salad Utensils

 in stock
1 new from $7.67
3 used from $7.06
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 28, 2020 2:40 am

Features

  • Unique Design: After repeated testing and comparison, Sedhoom finally produced a newest and unique type of handheld spiralizer in the market. Based on ergonomics, our veggie spiralizer adjustable handheld spiralizer is designed with a three-sided recess for easy grip and pays more attention to users' comfort.
  • 4-in-1 Blade: This veggie spiralizer is a combination of 4 different blades. A blade switch is provided on one side for changing the blades by clockwise rotation. The compact design is convenient to store and carry that can help you save more space in the kitchen.
  • High-quality Materials: The spiral blade is made of environmentally friendly ABS plastic (without BPA) and 304 high-quality and food-grade stainless steel. It can be safely used for making exquisite and delicious meals.
  • Simple Operation: This zucchini noodle maker is divided into a spiralizer body and a vegetable handle.Three simple steps: 1.Choose the type of blade you want. 2. Grip the vegetable by hand to against the blade and rotate it clockwise. 3. Fix the vegetable on the handle to rotate while the vegetable getting shorter and shorter. You will get a perfect zucchini noodle, veggie pasta and spaghetti!
  • Quality Assurance: Not every vegetable can be cut into a spiral. Whether the vegetables can be spiraled depends on the freshness and shape of the vegetables. Contact us if there is any problem on the product and we will provide you with quality seller service to solve your worries!

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

 in stock
1 new from $19.97
3 used from $18.37
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 28, 2020 2:40 am

Features

  • GREATEST FUNCTIONALITY ON THE MARKET - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • COMPACT AND PRACTICAL - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • KEEPING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY SAFE - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA Free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • NO MESS AND NO SLIPS - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • READ THE MANUAL CAREFULLY - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Spiralizer Ultimate 10 Strongest-and-Heaviest Duty Vegetable Slicer Best Veggie Pasta Spaghetti Maker for Keto/Paleo/Gluten-Free, With Extra Blade Caddy & 4 Recipe Ebook Color White

 in stock
2 new from $29.97
1 used from $24.02
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 28, 2020 2:40 am

Features

  • BEST RATED, LATEST DESIGN with UNMATCHED VALUE: Don't waste your hard earned money on other old & weak 5-blade designs. Our All New Improved 10-blade is GUARANTEED to be markedly stronger than any of the others on the market. You get a complete spiralizing bundle with 10 interchangeable blades, extra blade caddy for safe blade storage, printed color user manual, easy online quick-start guide with our demo videos, and 4 exclusive Spiralizer Ebooks with recipes you can make for the whole family!
  • PRACTICAL AND INNOVATIVE - Whether it is making garnishes to turn your dinner platter into a gourmet delight, preparing the most beautiful salads to wow your guests, making a healthy raw food pasta, or giving your family healthy and fresh potato chips, you can do it all with this device quickly and efficiently. It's the quickest way for you to replace carb-loaded, calorie-loaded meals with numerous healthy veggie alternatives, thereby saving you valuable time and money.
  • UNMATCHED VERSATILITY SPIRALIZERS MINCERS & SALAD UTENSILS - Beautifully shred, slice and chip most firm vegetables and fruits. Perfect for making quick low carb, healthy veggie noodles from firm fruits/veggies like apple, onion, carrot, zucchini, cucumber, cabbage, beet, turnip, rutabaga, radish, potato, sweet potato, squash & more. Works great even for long & wide vegs (max 10 inches long, 7 inches wide).
  • LIFETIME REPLACEMENT - You are covered by Spiralizer's lifetime no-hassle replacement policy so if for any reason you're not happy let us know.
  • LIVE FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SUPPORT - All of our Spiralizer products are backed by real live Customer Support. Our friendly team in Cheyenne is here for whatever you need.

Farberware Spiraletti Spiral Vegetable Slicer with Three Colored Blades

 in stock
3 new from $27.99
1 used from $20.70
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 28, 2020 2:40 am

Features

  • EAT SMART, EAT HEALTHY: Spiralize zucchini, carrots, potatoes, cucumbers, radishes, etc. and make zucchini spaghetti, cucumber ribbons, curly fries or long, spiral apple strands and more. Enjoy your meals even if you are on a special diet (raw, vegan, low carb, gluten-free, no wheat, Paleo). Replace high carb pasta with veggie pasta.
  • CLEARLY LABLED, COLOR-CODED BLADES: Includes three stainless-steel blades, a thin spiral blade for thin pasta-like noddle's, hash browns and garnishes; a thick spiral blade for thick pasta-like noddle's, homemade coleslaw and salads; and straight blade for long, ribbon strands for onion rings and apple slices
  • TOP QUALITY & DESIGN: Made from strong, durable BPA-free plastic with high quality, stainless steel blades ensure product longevity for everyday usage.
  • SPACE-SAVING STORAGE: Small footprint with a built-in storage compartment for holding blades
  • LIFETIME LIMITED WARRANTY INCLUDED WITH PURCHASE: Never worry about the hassle of replacing a product, the Lifetime Limited Warranty is included with purchase.

RioRand Manual Stainless Steel Twisted Potato Slicer Spiral Vegetable Cutter French Fry

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 28, 2020 2:40 am

Features

  • Stainless steel construction,Non-slip rubber feet,Simple operation
  • Potato cutter in spiral:Low maintenance,Simple operation,save more time
  • Twister potato cutter overall dimensions: 10"(L) x 4.9"(W)
  • There is a blue plastic seal film around the entire unit to prevent machine scratches while shipping,please remove it before using
  • Warranty:Package comes with some blades and sharp drill,if the item you received was damaged or if there is any issue please send us an email and we will solve it.No hassle

Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer (4-in-1 Rotating Blades) Heavy Duty Veggie Spiralizer with Strong Suction Cup, Zucchini Spiral Noodle/Zoodle/Spaghetti/Pasta Maker ( Recipe Book and Cleaning Brush)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 28, 2020 2:40 am

Features

  • ▶EASY TO USE Vertical Spiralizer: The Gravity does half the work so no awkward sideways pressure is needed and makes it more easier to get the slices and noodles from vegetable or fruits in seconds;
  • ▶EATING HEALTHY EVERY DAY: Excellent for making veggie pasta or spirals.The easiest to use and best for those on a gluten-free/low carb/raw food/Paleo diet. Replace high carb pasta or noodles with healthy and tasty vegetable equivalents;
  • ▶PREMIUM QUALITY: Made from BPA & Heavy Duty reinforced food grade ABS and ultra-sharp Japanese 420-grade hardened stainless steel blades for endless fruit and vegetable creations. And oversized super strong suction cup which will stay firmly locked to the countertop for hours;
  • ▶EXTREME VERSATILITY SALAD UTENSIL: Why waste time with a knife or a box grater? With this 4-IN-1 spiralizer, you can get foods evenly sliced or finely grated in a fraction of the time. Simply helping you make professional-looking garnishes, apple chips, elegant salads, vegetable pizza toppings, and so much more;
  • ▶WE'VE THOUGHT OF EVERYTHING: Your Spiral Slicer comes with a 500ml container + recipe booklet & user guide + cleaning brush. ✅ If you think it doesn't work well for you,please kindly contact us for refund or replacement.

Handheld Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer, Adoric 4 in 1 Heavy Duty Veggie Spiral Cutter - Zoodle Pasta Spaghetti Maker for Low Carb/Paleo/Gluten-Free Meals

 in stock
2 new from $8.99
2 used from $7.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 28, 2020 2:40 am

Features

  • 【4 in 1 Spiralizer】 Create veggie noodles in the shape of fettuccine, spaghetti and ribbons in minutes with this compact spiral cutter which helps you experiment with a variety of fresh and fun options like veggie lasagna, homemade curly fries, and angel hair zucchini pasta.
  • 【Super easy to use】 Simply switch the blade with the 3 push buttons to get the desired model. Food holder/cap ensures non-slip grip for comfortable spiralizing and at the same time protects your hands from the blades when in use. Simply put it under the tape water for cleaning in order not to destroy the plastic protect cover.
  • 【Compact but Heavy-Duty】Open design accommodates both long and round vegetables. Perfect for making quick low carb veggie noodles from numerous healthy veggie alternatives like onion, carrot, zucchini, cucumber, cabbage, beet, turnip, rutabaga, radish, potato, squash & more.
  • 【Premium Quality】High carbon cutlery grade stainless steel blades and reinforced BPA free ABS make it possible to spiralize harder root vegetables like turnips that previously broke spiralizer handles.
  • 【Customer Support】 We are confident of our product and know you will like it, just in case you are not satisfied with the product, please contact us directly.

spiral slicer for vegetables buying guide:

We just list the best spiral slicer for vegetables list on the market above, you just find and choose the best suit for your need. Hope this help save your time.

The Bottom Line

With the top spiral slicer for vegetables list above. I hope you find the best product easier. Thanks for taking the time to read my article

About the Author

About the Author: .

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top