This feature has not been activated yet. Install and activate the WordPress Popular Posts plugin.

Bestchoices.review is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Additionally, bestchoices.review participates in various other affiliate programs, and we sometimes get a commission through purchases made through our links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

13 Best silicone covers for apple iphones review | Our Pick

By on November 4, 2020 in Uncategorized with No Comments

We use AI to analyze
12213 of user reviews
about the silicone covers for apple iphones to provide you with the best list. Our list, which is updated daily, honestly presents the ranking of the best silicone covers for apple iphones.

13 Best silicone covers for apple iphones review

Apple Silicone Case (for iPhone 11 Pro) - Midnight Blue
in stock
3 new from $24.98
7 used from $14.66
Amazon.com
Apple Silicone Case (for iPhone Xs) - Black
in stock
2 used from $17.54
Amazon.com
Apple Silicone Case (for iPhone 11) - Black
in stock
2 new from $26.99
9 used from $18.58
Amazon.com
Last updated on November 4, 2020 1:40 pm

Detail review:

Liquid Silicone Phone Case for Apple iPhone SE2 / 7/8 /Full Body Protection/Shockproof/Gel Rubber/Cover Case Drop Protection Yellow

 in stock
1 new from $11.99
1 used from $5.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2020 1:40 pm

Features

  • ★Compatible with:Apple iPhone SE2 / 7 / 8, Not compatible with other model Phone,Before order, please make sure the model is correct for your phone .
  • ★Material: Liquid silicone gel,Polymer liquid silicone brings an unforgettable natural touch
  • ★Design: The surface coating is effective against fingerprints ,stains and can be washed repeatedly/The inner layer is made of bionic fiber, which is soft in texture and protects the surface of the mobile phone.
  • ★Perfect protection to your phone against shocks, damages, dusts and scratches,No screen protector.
  • ★Package Includes: 1* Liquid Silicone Gel Rubber Shockproof Case & 1* Cleaning Wipes (wet and dry)

Apple Silicone Case (for iPhone 11 Pro) - Midnight Blue

 in stock
3 new from $24.98
7 used from $14.66
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2020 1:40 pm

Features

  • A soft microfiber lining on the inside helps protect your iPhone.
  • On the outside, the silky, soft-touch finish of the silicone exterior feels great in your hand.
  • And you can keep it on all the time, even when you’re charging wirelessly.
  • Just like every Apple-designed case, it’s put through thousands of hours of testing throughout the design and manufacturing process.
  • So not only does it look great, it’s built to protect your iPhone from scratches and drops.

Apple Silicone Case (for iPhone Xs Max) - Lavender Grey

 in stock
1 new from $36.59
6 used from $21.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2020 1:40 pm

Features

  • A soft microfiber lining on the inside helps protect your iPhone.
  • On the outside, the silky, soft-touch finish of the silicone exterior feels great in your hand.
  • And you can keep it on all the time, even when you’re charging wirelessly.
  • Just like every Apple-designed case, it’s put through thousands of hours of testing throughout the design and manufacturing process.
  • So not only does it look great, it’s built to protect your iPhone from scratches and drops.

Apple Silicone Case (for iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 7 Plus) - Pink Sand

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2020 1:40 pm

Features

  • Designed for iPhone 8 Plus, this silicone case fits snugly over the volume buttons, side button, and curves of your device without adding bulk
  • A soft microfiber lining on the inside helps protect your iPhone.
  • The silky-soft finish of the silicone exterior feels great in your hand.
  • And you can keep it on all the time, even when you’re charging wirelessly.

for iPhone 7 Plus Case, iPhone 8 Plus Case,Slim Cartoon Kids Girls TPU Soft Straight Edge Liquid Silicone Shockproof Protector Cover for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus 5.5'' Free Lanyard Gift

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2020 1:40 pm

Features

  • ❤️1.【PRETTY CUTE MINNIE MOUSE STYLE】Our iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone 7 Plus case is super unique, cute, pretty, nice, fashionable, beautiful adorable cartoon creative Minnie mouse style. It is favorite gifts for your kids, girls, daughters, family and friends. If you buy the creative Minnie mouse cover to them, they would love the pretty private case so much, and then you would receive their big happy smile.
  • ❤️2.【DURABLE PROTECTIVE AND SEAMLESSLY FIT】Our iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone 7 Plus case is a sturdy soft safe case, which excellent durable protects your phone like a glove. The Minnie mouse case is robot shockproof protector, anti-drop, and scratch-resistant. The side, camera, charging buttons all fit 100% and work well. Our cover is not too big, not too tightly, which is seamlessly compatible with your phone and 100% removable.
  • ❤️3.【UNIQUE STRAIGHT LINES ANTI-SLIP DESIGN】 Do you want to a case likes future new iPhone ? Here it is. Our iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Minnie mouse case adopts straight lines anti-slip liquid silicone new design as future new iPhone. Classic straight edge design skin is not only comfortable to grip, but also absorbs more shock than normal cases, which greatly enhances the grip so you can hold your phone steady with single hand confidently, it’s won't slip out!
  • ❤️4.【EXCELLENT QUALITY LIQUID SILICONE】Our iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone 7 Plus Minnie mouse skin is excellent high quality liquid silicone case. The material is food class without any smell silicone, soft hand feeling that is preventing your phone scratch or cut off when your phone dropped on flooring, which not falls off easily. Also our cute shell is very slim and thin, It is convenient for you use wireless charging.
  • ❤️5.【FREE GIFT FOR SAME LANYARD 】Our unique iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone 7 Plus case keeps your Phone private, unique and fashionable, and we also give you a same high quality matching lanyard as gift. You would get a big surprise when you open the package. I guess you would enjoy our cute housing case and the good purchasing experience. If you have any issues, please contact me freely at any time, we would solve it 100%.

Apple Silicone Case (for iPhone Xs) - Black

 in stock
1 new from $27.99
2 used from $17.54
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2020 1:40 pm

Features

  • A soft microfiber lining on the inside helps protect your iPhone.
  • On the outside, the silky, soft-touch finish of the silicone exterior feels great in your hand.
  • And you can keep it on all the time, even when you’re charging wirelessly.
  • Just like every Apple-designed case, it’s put through thousands of hours of testing throughout the design and manufacturing process.
  • So not only does it look great, it’s built to protect your iPhone from scratches and drops.

for iPhone XR Case Cover, Slim Cartoon Kids Girls Animals TPU Soft Straight Edge Liquid Silicone Shockproof Protector Cover Skin for Apple iPhone XR 6.1” with Free Lanyard Gift

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2020 1:40 pm

Features

  • ❤️1.【PRETTY CUTE MINNIE MOUSE STYLE】Our iPhone XR case is super unique, cute, pretty, nice, fashionable, beautiful adorable cartoon creative Minnie mouse style. It is favorite gifts for your kids, girls, daughters, family and friends. If you buy the creative Minnie mouse cover to them, they would love the pretty private case so much, and then you would receive their big happy smile.
  • ❤️2.【DURABLE PROTECTIVE AND SEAMLESSLY FIT】Our iPhone XR case is a sturdy soft safe case, which is excellent durable protect your phone like a glove. The Minnie mouse case is robot shockproof protector, anti-drop, and scratch-resistant. The side, camera, charging buttons all fit 100% and work well. Our cover is not too big, not too tightly, which is seamlessly compatible with your phone and 100% removable.
  • ❤️3.【UNIQUE STRAIGHT LINES ANTI-SLIP DESIGN】 Do you want to a case likes future new iPhone ? Here it is. Our iPhone XR Minnie mousecase adopts straight lines anti-slip liquid silicone new design as future new iPhone. Classic straight edge design skin is not only comfortable to grip, but also absorbs more shock than normal cases, which greatly enhances the grip so you can hold your phone steady with single hand confidently, it’s won't slip out!
  • ❤️4.【EXCELLENT QUALITY LIQUID SILICONE】Our iPhone XR Minnie mouse skin is excellent high quality liquid silicone case. The material is food class without any smell silicone, soft hand feeling that is preventing your phone scratch or cut off when your phone dropped on flooring, which not falls off easily. Also our cute shell is very slim and thin, It is convenient for you use wireless charging.
  • ❤️5.【FREE GIFT FOR SAME LANYARD 】Our unique iPhone XR case keeps your Phone private, unique and fashionable, and we also give you a same high quality matching lanyard as gift. You would get a big surprise when you open the package. I guess you would enjoy our cute housing case and the good purchasing experience. If you have any issues, please contact me freely at any time, we would solve it 100%.

iPhone SE Case(2020),iPhone 8 case,iPhone 7 Silicone Case Miracase Gel Rubber Full Body Protection Shockproof Cover Case Drop Protection for Apple iPhone 9/ iPhone 8/ iPhone 7(4.7")(Red)

 in stock
1 new from $13.99
2 used from $12.24
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2020 1:40 pm

Features

  • [iPhone SE (2020 Rease) Silicone Case]: CAN WORK with Qi wireless charging. COMPATIBLE: Apple iPhone 8/ iPhone 7 silicone case compatible with 4.7" iPhone 8 (2017 Release)/iPhone 7(2016 Release). Provides great grip and traction
  • [iPhone 8 Case Material]: Liquid silicone rubber. Upgraded Thickness: 2.3 mm. (Normal just 1.8 mm). Surface layer smooth like baby skin. Anti-fingerprint,scratch-resistant performance, drop protection
  • [iPhone 7 Case Full Body Protection]: Inner designed with microfiber cushion, protect your iphone gently. 1mm lip outer design, raises above the screen slightly, protect your iphone screen or camera dropping or laying face down on surface
  • [iPhone 9 Case with Exquisite Tactile Button]: Buttons sense sensitively. Precision cutouts allow access to all buttons and ports easily
  • [180-DAYS WARRANTY]: MIRACASE iphone 7/8/SE silicone case with 180 days warranty. Any question, just contact us, we will fix your issue within 12 hours

for iPhone XR Case Cover, Slim Cartoon Kids Girls Animals TPU Soft Straight Edge Liquid Silicone Shockproof Protector Cover Skin for Apple iPhone XR 6.1” with Free Lanyard Gift

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2020 1:40 pm

Features

  • ❤️1.【PRETTY CUTE POKEMON PIKACHU STYLE】Our iPhone XR case is super unique, cute, pretty, nice, fashionable, beautiful adorable cartoon creative Pokemon Pikachu style. It is favorite gifts for your kids, girls, daughters, family and friends. If you buy the creative Pokemon Pikachu cover to them, they would love the pretty private case so much, and then you would receive their big happy smile.
  • ❤️2.【DURABLE PROTECTIVE AND SEAMLESSLY FIT】Our iPhone XR case is a sturdy soft safe case, which is excellent durable protect your phone like a glove. The Pokemon Pikachu case is robot shockproof protector, anti-drop, and scratch-resistant. The side, camera, charging buttons all fit 100% and work well. Our cover is not too big, not too tightly, which is seamlessly compatible with your phone and 100% removable.
  • ❤️3.【UNIQUE STRAIGHT LINES ANTI-SLIP DESIGN】 Do you want to a case likes future new iPhone ? Here it is. Our iPhone XR Pokemon Pikachu case adopts straight lines anti-slip liquid silicone new design as future new iPhone. Classic straight edge design skin is not only comfortable to grip, but also absorbs more shock than normal cases, which greatly enhances the grip so you can hold your phone steady with single hand confidently, it’s won't slip out!
  • ❤️4.【EXCELLENT QUALITY LIQUID SILICONE】Our iPhone XR Pokemon Pikachu skin is excellent high quality liquid silicone case. The material is food class without any smell silicone, soft hand feeling that is preventing your phone scratch or cut off when your phone dropped on flooring, which not falls off easily. Also our cute shell is very slim and thin, It is convenient for you use wireless charging.
  • ❤️5.【FREE GIFT FOR SAME LANYARD 】Our unique iPhone XR case keeps your Phone private, unique and fashionable, and we also give you a same high quality matching lanyard as gift. You would get a big surprise when you open the package. I guess you would enjoy our cute housing case and the good purchasing experience. If you have any issues, please contact me freely at any time, we would solve it 100%.

Apple Silicone Case (for iPhone 11) - Black

 in stock
2 new from $26.99
9 used from $18.58
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2020 1:40 pm

Features

  • A soft microfiber lining on the inside helps protect your iPhone.
  • On the outside, the silky, soft-touch finish of the silicone exterior feels great in your hand.
  • And you can keep it on all the time, even when you’re charging wirelessly.
  • Just like every Apple-designed case, it’s put through thousands of hours of testing throughout the design and manufacturing process.
  • So not only does it look great, it’s built to protect your iPhone from scratches and drops.

COOLQO Compatible for iPhone XR Case, with [2 x Tempered Glass Screen Protector] Clear 360 Full Body Coverage Hard PC+Soft Silicone TPU 3in1 Heavy Duty Shockproof Defender Phone Protective Cover Black

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2020 1:40 pm

Features

  • Military Grade Protection: 3in1 dual-layer case provides 360 degree full body coverage protection. Premium hybrid hard Polycarbonate (PC) + soft Thermoplastic Polyurethane (TPU/Silicone) + Tempered Glass Screen Protector. Meeting Military Standard MIL-STD-810G & Well protecting your phone against up to 3m (10 feet) high drops.
  • Camera & Screen Protection: 0.3mm raised lip protects your camera, 1.5mm raised lip relieves impact and protects your iPhone screen against drops & cracks & surface scratches.
  • Long Lasting Clear: All COOLQO PC & TPU raw materials come from Germany, Super anti-yellowing materials provide long-lasting clarity to show original beauty of your iPhone.
  • Screen Protector: COOLQO offers TWO Tempered Glass Screen Protector, Arc edge design features an oleophobic coating that resists oils, preventing undesired fingerprints that can interfere with using the device, Bubble-free during application, Easy to install and remove.
  • Compatible with: iPhone XR (2018) 6.1 Inch, we provide 90 days warranty. If you have any question, please contact us, we will fix your issue within 24 hours. (NOTE: If you are looking for the same case of iPhone other models, you can also find it in our store).

ESR Essential Zero Designed for iPhone 11 Pro Case, Slim Clear Soft TPU, Flexible Silicone Cover for iPhone 11 Pro 5.8-Inch (2019), Clear

 in stock
2 new from $8.99
2 used from $5.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2020 1:40 pm

Features

  • [Compatibility]: Designed specifically for the iPhone 11 Pro 5.8"(2019).
  • [Crystal-Clear Protection]: Only 1.1 mm thick, for protection without the bulk. Crystal-clear, yellowing-resistant TPU helps ensure long-lasting transparency.
  • [Flexible TPU with Air-Guard Corners]: Combines flexible TPU with shock-absorbing Air-Guard corners, helping to protect your iPhone 11 Pro from drops and other impacts.
  • [Screen and Camera Protection]: Slightly raised edges help prevent your iPhone 11 Pro’s screen and camera from rubbing against flat surfaces and getting scratched.
  • [Prevents Watermarking]: Microdots on the inside of the case prevent the wet “clinging” look common among clear cases, keeping your iPhone 11 Pro looking great.

Miracase iPhone 8 Plus Silicone Case, iPhone 7 Plus Silicone Case Silicone Gel Rubber Full Body Protection Shockproof Cover Case Drop Protection for Apple iPhone 7 Plus/iPhone 8 Plus(5.5")-Red

 in stock
1 new from $13.99
3 used from $9.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 4, 2020 1:40 pm

Features

  • [iPhone 7 Plus Silicone Case]: CAN WORK with Qi wireless charging. COMPATIBLE:Apple iPhone 7/8 Plus case compatible with 5.5" Apple iPhone 8 Plus (2017 Release)/iPhone 7 Plus (2016 Release). Provides great grip and traction
  • [iPhone 8 Plus Case Material]: Liquid silicone rubber. Upgraded Thickness: 2.3 mm. (Normal just 1.8 mm). Surface layer smooth like baby skin. Anti-fingerprint,scratch-resistant performance, drop protection
  • [iPhone 8 Plus Case Full Body Protection]: Inner designed with microfiber cushion, protect your iphone gently. 1mm lip outer design, raises above the screen slightly, protect your iphone screen or camera dropping or laying face down on surface
  • [iPhone 7 Plus Case with Exquisite Tactile Button]: Buttons sense sensitively. Precision cutouts allow access to all buttons and ports easily
  • [180-DAYS WARRANTY]: MIRACASE iphone 7/8 plus silicone case with 180 days warranty. Any question, just contact us, we will fix your issue within 12 hours

silicone covers for apple iphones buying guide:

We just list the best silicone covers for apple iphones list on the market above, you just find and choose the best suit for your need. Hope this help save your time.

The Bottom Line

With the top silicone covers for apple iphones list above. I hope you find the best product easier. Thanks for taking the time to read my article

About the Author

About the Author: .

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top