This feature has not been activated yet. Install and activate the WordPress Popular Posts plugin.

Bestchoices.review is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Additionally, bestchoices.review participates in various other affiliate programs, and we sometimes get a commission through purchases made through our links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

13 Best filter compatible with whirlpool purs review | Our Pick

By on November 14, 2020 in Tools & Home Improvement with No Comments

We use AI to analyze
4533 of user reviews
about the filter compatible with whirlpool purs to provide you with the best list. Our list, which is updated daily, honestly presents the ranking of the best filter compatible with whirlpool purs.

13 Best filter compatible with whirlpool purs review

Last updated on November 14, 2020 1:41 pm

Detail review:

Waterdrop UKF8001 Water Filter, Compatible with Whirlpool EDR4RXD1, Filter 4, Maytag UKF8001P, UKF8001AXX-750, 4396395, 469006, PUR, Puriclean II, 46-9006, Pack of 3 (package may vary)

 in stock
2 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • A filter you can trust: This filter we put our name to is fully certified by the NSF against NSF standard 42. This ensures this filter is tested to remove 97% of chlorine, bad taste and odor, rust, corrosion, sediments, and turbidity. For a filter you can trust, our product is also NSF 372 certified for lead-free material. Simply replace your filter every six months, or after 300 gallons, and enjoy the clean water you and your family deserve.
  • Selected filtration material: Our dedicated R&D team works day and night to ensure our filters provide your family with the purest, safest water anywhere in the world. By harnessing the power of natural active coconuts sourced from Sri Lanka, we adopt the coconut activated carbon block that ensures you get nothing but the best when you choose our products.
  • Compatible models: Maytag UKF8001, EveryDrop Filter 4, EDR4RXD1, EDR4XD1B, EDR4RXD2, Whirlpool 4396395, UKF8001AXX-750, UKF8001AXX-200, AMANA UKF8001P, UKF8001AXX, UKF9001, Sears or Kenmore 9006, 9992, 9005, 9084, Bosch BORPLFTR20, PUR, Viking RWFFR, 67006475, WF295, Puriclean II. Waterdrop is an independent brand.
  • Compatible models: 67002269, 67002671, 67003523, 67003526, 67003527, 67003528, 67003591, 67003640, 67003727, 67006464, 67006467, 67006469, 67006470, 67006474, 67006475, 67006476, 67006477, 67006633, 67006634, 67006637
  • Compatible models: HDX FMM-2, 8171249, KBFS25ETSS01, Aqua Fresh WF295, Crystala Filters CF5, EcoBlueLife EBL7770, RWF0900A, Mist CWMF004, MORE Pure Filters MPF15090, OnePurify RFC0900A, Pure Line PL-400, Pure Green PG-8001, Tier1 RWF1040, HDX FMM-2, Clear Choice CLCH101, Swift Green SGF-M9, SGF-M10, Waterdrop WD-UKF8001, Filterlogic FL-RF07, AQUA CREST AQF-UKF8001, Waterspecialist WS607B, Maxblue MB-UKF8001

Waterdrop UKF8001 Water Filter, Compatible with EveryDrop Filter 4, EDR4RXD1, Whirlpool UKF8001AXX-750, Maytag UKF8001P, UKF8001AXX-200, 4396395, 46-9005, 46-9006, PUR, Puriclean II, 3 Filters

 in stock
2 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • A filter you can trust: This filter we put our name to is fully certified by the NSF against NSF standard 42. This ensures this filter is tested to remove 97% of chlorine, bad taste and odor, rust, corrosion, sediments, and turbidity. For a filter you can trust, our product is also NSF 372 certified for lead-free material. Simply replace your filter every six months, or after 300 gallons, and enjoy the clean water you and your family deserve.
  • Selected filtration material: Our dedicated R&D team works day and night to ensure our filters provide your family with the purest, safest water anywhere in the world. By harnessing the power of natural active coconuts sourced from Sri Lanka, we adopt the coconut activated carbon block that ensures you get nothing but the best when you choose our products.
  • A team that cares: From our base here in Los Angeles, CA, we believe in the importance of shared values and sustainable development for the benefit of everyone. We know that it’s our responsibility to create value for everyone involved with our products, as well as the world around us. That’s why when you buy a Waterdrop filter, we promise to donate one day of clean drinking water to children in areas that need it now more than ever. We feel it’s the least we can do.
  • Compatible with: Maytag UKF8001, Amana UKF8001, EveryDrop Filter 4, EDR4XD1B, EDR4RXD2, Whirlpool 4396395, UKF8001AXX-750, UKF8001AXX-200, AMANA UKF8001P, UKF8001AXX, UKF9001, Sears or Kenmore 9006, 9992, 9005, 9084, Bosch BORPLFTR20, PUR, Viking RWFFR, 67006475, WF295, Puriclean II. Waterdrop is an independent brand.
  • Compatible models: 67002269, 67002671, 67003523, 67003526, 67003527, 67003528, 67003591, 67003640, 67003727, 67006464, 67006467, 67006469, 67006470, 67006474, 67006475, 67006476, 67006477, 67006633, 67006634, 67006637

ICEPURE UKF8001 Replacement Whirlpool Filter 4, Everydrop EDR4RXD1, FMM-2, Maytag UKF8001AXX-200, 9084, 4396395, MPF15090, WF-UKF8001,WF295,SGF-M9,Puriclean II,RWF0900A Refrigerator Water Filter,2PACK

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • ❄️【Why ICEPURE? 】Pursuing Excellent Quality. This filter bears major Authoritative Certifications on markets, such as NSF/ANSI 42 & 372 Lead-Free from NSF and IAPMO, European Food Grade Regulation EC-1935/2016, ROHS, REACH, BPA-Free,TUV, and Australian Water Mark. You never compromise on product quality, we either.
  • ❄️【Why ICEPURE? 】The most cost-effective filters. This filter is not the most inexpensive, but it is indeed the best price among the best quality filters. The refrigerator filter is uncomplicated. Avoid paying an unreasonable price for it. Save more for other necessities.
  • ❄️【Why ICEPURE? 】Exceptionally Risk-Free shopping experience and 6-Month Return Policy Guaranteed! Product Life Time Warranty Within Each Filter's 6-Month Service Life. There is no 100% perfect product, but there can be a solution with 100% customer satisfaction. Our team in Los Angeles, CA is fully committed to providing Customer Support & Technical support with 7x24 service.
  • ❄️【COMPATIBLE MODELS】Kitchenaid EDR4XD1B, EDR4RXD2, EDR4RXD1A, Filter4, Amana UKF8001P, UKF8001AXX, UKF8001AXX-750, UKF8001-750, UFK8001AXX-750, UKF8001AXXP, UKF8001T, UKF9001, Sears Kenmore 9005, 46-9005, 469005, 9006, 46-9006, 469006, 469006750, 46-9084, 4609084, 46-9992, 469992, 9992, Yealink WF50, PUR, WRX735SDHZ, WRX735SDHZ02, WRX735SDBM, WRX735SDBM00, WRX735SDBM02, KBFS25ETSS01, KRFC300ESS, KRFC302ESS00, MFI2568AES, GI6FDRXXY07, GI6FDRXXY00, Denali Pure WF-UKF8001, RWFFR, WDS-UKF8001.
  • ❄️【Fit MODELS】ICEPURE RWF0900A, RFC0900A, GOLDEN, OnePurify RFC 0900A, EcoBlueLife EBL7770, Aqua Fresh WF295, FilterLogic FL-RF07, Pure Line PL-400, PL400, EcoAqua EFF-6007A, Mist CWMF004, HDX FMM2, Refresh R-9006, R9006, More Pure Filters MPF15090, Crystala Filters CF5, Clear Choice CLCH101, Tier1 RWF1040, Swift Green SGF-M10, Pure Green PG-8001, K&J Freshflow 4, Dista Filter DWF-9, Water drop WD-UKF8001, AQUACREST AQF-UKF8001, Waterspecialist WS607B, Maxblue MB-UKF8001-P,GLACIER FRESH GF-8001.

ICEPURE 4396508 Refrigerator Water Filter Compatible with Whirlpool 4396508, 4396510, Filter 5, EDR5RXD1, NL240V, WFL400, LC400V, 4392857, RWF0500A 1PACK

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • ❄【WHY ICEPURE】Pursuing Excellent Quality. This filter bears major Authoritative Certifications on markets, such as NSF/ANSI 42 & 372 Lead-Free from NSF and IAPMO, European Food Grade Regulation EC-1935/2016, ROHS, REACH, BPA-Free,TUV, and Australian Water Mark. You never compromise on product quality, we either.
  • ❄【WHY ICEPURE】The most cost-effective filters. This filter is not the most inexpensive, but it is indeed the best price among the best quality filters. The refrigerator filter is uncomplicated. Avoid paying an unreasonable price for it. Save more for other necessities.
  • ❄【6-MONTH RETURN POLICY GUARANTEED】 Product Life Time Warranty on Every Filter Confirmed with Defects in Material, Workmanship, and Any Filter Caused Malfunction within Each Filter's 6-Month Service Life. We promise a risk-free shopping experience backed up with our reliable customer service and technical support team.
  • ❄【HOW TO FIND NSF CERTIFICATION】 Step 1: Go to http://info.nsf.org/Certified/dwtu/. Step 2: Enter" RWF0500A" in the Search Box of Brand Name/Trade Name/Model. If you would like to check other certification, Please contact us.
  • ❄【COMPATIBLE MODELS】WHIRLPOOL 4396508,4396508p,edr5rxd1,4396510,nlc240v,4392857,rfc0500a,wsw-1,lc400v,nl240v,sgf-w80,8212491,nl300,4396509,wf-nlc240v,aqf-4396508, 469010,469010p,pnl240v,wfnl300,4396547,wf285,ksz6t9500,2203980,wsl-2,wfnl240v,wfnl240,nl240,4396918,2255518. ICEPURE is an independent brand.

HiWater 4396508 Refrigerator Water Filter Compatible with Whirlpool EDR5RXD1, PUR W10186668, 4396510, NLC240V, 4396508P, Everydrop Filter 5, 4392857, Kenmore 46-9010 WF-4396508 (3 Pack replacements)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • [Tested & verified by independent laboratory]: Our refrigerator water filters are Tested & verified by our independent laboratory testing for material requirements that we aims for product testing and the public health and safety.
  • ★[Recommendation]: For best filtration results, water filters should be replaced 6 months or 300 gallons of clean water. Flush 2.5 gallons through your water dispenser for cleaner-testing water.
  • ★[Replacement Model]: 4396508, Filter 5, 4396510, NLC240V, 4396508P, 4392857, WF-4396508, 9010, 46-9010, WF-NLC240V, R-9010, WF-NL240V, 469010, 46 9010, 46-9902, 46-9908, W10186668, 4396508T, 4396509, 4396509P, 4396510P, 4396510T, 4396547, 4396548, 4396562, 4396563, 4396918, 4392857R, 4392922, 4396163, 4396164, 46 9902, 46 9908, 9902, WSW-1, KITCHENAID 4396547, 4396548, 4396163, 4396164, 2255709, 4396509, 2203220, 2255518, 2305768, 9085, 90102, 9010P, 9908, 2203221, 2203980, 8212652, WF-300BR
  • ★[More Replacement Model]: 9908P, 4396919, NL240, L400, L400V, LC400, LC400V, WFL400, WF-L400, WFL400V, WF-L400V, WFL500, WF-L500, WFLC400, WF-LC400, WFLC400V, WF-LC400V, WFNL240, WF-NL240, WFNL240V, WFNL240V , WFNL300, WF-NL300, WFNLC240, WF-NLC240, WFNLC240V, WFNLC250, WF-NLC250. These filters are not the original products.
  • ★[Remarkable Performance]: Only use premium coconut shell sintered activated carbon block, significantly reduces chlorine taste & odor and 12 contaminants including Chlorine, cysts, chloramine, lead, Lindane, Endrin, Atrazine, Carbofuran, Benzene, TTHM, particulates ClassⅠ, Turbidity. Also, it persisted beneficial minerals.

AQUACREST AP810 Whole House Water Filter, Compatible with 3M Aqua-Pure AP810, AP801, AP811, Whirlpool WHKF-GD25BB, Pack of 2

 in stock
1 new from $26.99
1 used from $19.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • 【Efficient Filtration】AQUACREST whole house water filter adopts food-grade polypropylene to remove large particles and sediments larger than 5 microns in diameter effectively, and remove contaminants like chlorine, taste and odor to offer you better taste.
  • 【No Worry Purchase】We provide you with 100% safe using experience on every filter confirmed with defects in material and workmanship during the whole service life of each filter. Our technology and customer service team promises a satisfying shopping experience without any risk. The 24-hour service will still be provided if you contact customer service after Amazon’s return window.
  • 【Long-lasting Service Life】Enjoy fresh water by replacing your filter every 6 months under average water quality, poor water quality will shorten the service life of the filter. To ensure the filtering effect, please replace your filter in time.
  • 【Replacement Model】3M Aqua-Pure 800 Series Whole House Water Filter Housings, 3M Aqua-Pure Systems AP801, AP801-1.5, AP801-1.5-C, AP801-C, AP801T, AP801T-1.5, Filtrete Whole House Filter System, 3M Aqua Pure AP810/AP811, Whirlpool WHKF-GD25BB, WHKF-DWHBB, Filtrete 4WH-HDGR-F01, KleenWater KW810EC. AquaCrest is an independent brand. This filter is not an original product.
  • 【Filter Size】The filter is 4.5 inches in diameter and 9.75 inches in length. Please check the dimensions carefully before purchase to make sure you get the right filter.

AQUACREST AP117 Whole House Water Filter, Compatible with 3M Aqua-Pure AP117, Whirlpool WHKF-GAC (Pack of 2)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • Efficient filtration: AQUACREST whole house water filter adopts food-grade polypropylene to remove large particles and sediments larger than 5 microns in diameter effectively, and the 1-micron rating GAC to remove contaminants like chlorine, taste and odor to offer you better taste.
  • Protects your water equipment: Our sediment water filter can prevent sediments from clogging the water pipes effectively and prolong the service life of your water equipment. It provides you with stable and continuous water flow without an obvious pressure drop at the rate of 20gpm.
  • Prompt service and timely delivery: We provide you with 100% Satisfactory solution on every filter confirmed with defects in material and workmanship during  the whole service life of each filter. Our technology and customer service team promises a satisfying shopping experience without any risk. The 24-hour service will still be provided if you contact customer service after Amazon’s return window.
  • Long-lasting service life: Enjoy fresh water by replacing your filter every 6 months or 12,000 gallons, whichever comes first will vary based on water quality.Compatible with: Dupont GAC1D, Dupont GAC1-S, Dupont GAC1-D, TrueValue 826-746, Flotec TO2, etc. Fits most standard 10 inch Undersink Reverse Osmosis or Water Filtration systems like Ametek CTR-210, Culligan RO-3000, RO-3500, RVF-10, SY-2000, SY-2650, US-600, Pentek US-1000, US-1500.
  • Interchangeable with 3M Aqua-Pure AP117, Ametek C-10, Dupont WFPFC9001, Pentek GAC-10, GE FXUTC, Culligan D-20A, Omni GAC1, Dupont GAC-1, Cuno CFS117, Whirlpool WHKF-GAC, Everpure CGT-10, Ace Hardware 49640, Sears 34375, HDG-P117, American Plumber WCC, HydroCure PC 36599, Dupont GAC1-SS, Tier2 GAC-10, 3M CFS117 , Dupont Whirlpool WHKF-GAC. AquaCrest is an independent replacement brand. This filter is not an original filter and not affiliated to 3M or Whirlpool.

AQUACREST AP117 Whole House Water Filter, Compatible with 3M Aqua-Pure AP117, Whirlpool WHKF-GAC (Pack of 4)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • Efficient filtration: AQUACREST whole house water filter adopts food-grade polypropylene to remove large particles and sediments larger than 5 microns in diameter effectively, and the 1-micron rating GAC to remove contaminants like chlorine, taste and odor to offer you better taste.
  • Protects your water equipment: Our sediment water filter can prevent sediments from clogging the water pipes effectively and prolong the service life of your water equipment. It provides you with stable and continuous water flow without an obvious pressure drop at the rate of 20gpm.
  • Prompt service and timely delivery: We provide you with 100% Satisfactory solution on every filter confirmed with defects in material and workmanship during  the whole service life of each filter. Our technology and customer service team promises a satisfying shopping experience without any risk. The 24-hour service will still be provided if you contact customer service after Amazon’s return window.
  • Long-lasting service life: Enjoy fresh water by replacing your filter every 6 months or 12,000 gallons, whichever comes first will vary based on water quality.Compatible with: Dupont GAC1D, Dupont GAC1-S, Dupont GAC1-D, TrueValue 826-746, Flotec TO2, etc. Fits most standard 10 inch Undersink Reverse Osmosis or Water Filtration systems like Ametek CTR-210, Culligan RO-3000, RO-3500, RVF-10, SY-2000, SY-2650, US-600, Pentek US-1000, US-1500.
  • Interchangeable with 3M Aqua-Pure AP117, Ametek C-10, Dupont WFPFC9001, Pentek GAC-10, GE FXUTC, Culligan D-20A, Omni GAC1, Dupont GAC-1, Cuno CFS117, Whirlpool WHKF-GAC, Everpure CGT-10, Ace Hardware 49640, Sears 34375, HDG-P117, American Plumber WCC, HydroCure PC 36599, Dupont GAC1-SS, Tier2 GAC-10, 3M CFS117 , Dupont Whirlpool WHKF-GAC. AquaCrest is an independent replacement brand. This filter is not an original filter and not affiliated to 3M or Whirlpool.

Waterdrop 4396508 Replacement for Whirlpool 4396510, EDR5RXD1, NLC240V, PNL240V, 4396508p, 4396547, 4392857, 4396510p, 9010, LC400V, WF-NLC240V, 46-9010, Everydrop Filter 5, 3 Pack

 in stock
1 new from $16.99
2 used from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • A filter you can trust: This filter we put our name to is fully certified by the NSF against NSF standard 42. For a filter you can trust, our product is also NSF 372 certified for lead-free material. Simply replace your filter every 6 months, or after 300 gallons, and enjoy the clean water you and your family deserve.
  • Compatible models: Whirlpool, Kenmore, JennAir, EveryDrop 8212652, 469085, 8212652, 4392857R, 4392922, 4396508P, 4396508T, 4396509, 4396509P, 4396510P, 4396510T, 4396562, 4396563, 4396918, 46-9010, 46 9010, 46-9902, 46 9902, 9085, 46-9908, 46- 9908, 4396547, 4396163, 4396548, 4396164, 2255709, 2203980, 2305767, 2305768, 2255518, 2186444, 2203980, WF-NL240V, WF-L400V, WFL500, WF-L500, WFLC400, WFLC400V, WF-NLC240V, WF-NLC250, WF-NL300, WF-l500, NLC240V, NL240, NL240V, NL300
  • Compatible models: L400, L400V, LC400, LC400V, WFL400, FL400V, AquaCrest AQF-4396508, Denali Pure WF-4396508, PWF-NL240V, WE-NLC240V, PUR NLC240V, Pure Line PL-600, PurePlus PP-RWF0500A, Clear Choice CLCH100, HDX FMW-2, Refresh R-9010, WaterSentinel WSW-2, Tier1 RWF1020, Waterfall Filter WFC1001, Aqua Fresh WF285, EXCELPURE EP-4396508, Odoga WFEK00008, EcoAqua EFF-6002A, FilterLogic FL-RF02, One Purify RFC0500A, Waterdrop WD-4396508
  • Note: The compatible model numbers of whirlpool products are quite similar. Double check the exact model number before purchase to make sure you get the right one.
  • A team that cares: From our base here in Los Angeles, CA, we believe in the importance of shared values and sustainable development for the benefit of everyone. We know that it’s our responsibility to create value for everyone involved with our products, as well as the world around us. That’s why when you buy a Waterdrop filter, we promise to donate one day of clean drinking water to children in areas that need it now more than ever. We feel it’s the least we can do.

EcoAqua EFF-6002A Replacement Filter, Compatible with Whirlpool 4396508, 4396510, Kenmore 46-9010, EveryDrop Filter 5, NLC240V, EDR5RXD1, PUR W10186668, 3 Pack

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • 【CERTIFIED AND TESTED】: Tested and certified by NSF International against NSF/ANSI Standard 42 for the absorption of chlorine taste and odor and particulate.
  • 【REPLACEMENT CYCLE】: To achieve optimal performance, change your filter every 6 months or 300 gallons.
  • 【PREMIUM MATERIAL】: Uses high-grade natural coconut shell activated carbon block as filtration material, which features better adsorptive ability and better filtration performance with microscopic pores.
  • 【WORRY FREE GUARANTEE】: 30-day unconditional money-back guarantee promises risk-free experience.
  • 【COMPATIBLE MODELS】: WHIRLPOOL 4396508, 4396508P, 4396508T, 4396509, 4396509P, 4396510, 4396510P, 4396510T, 4396547, 4396548, 4396562, 4396563, 4396918, 4392857, 4392857R, 4392922, 4396163, 4396164, 46 9902, 46 9908, 9902, NL240, WSW-1, 4396547, 4396548, 4396163, 4396164, 2255709, 4396509, 2203220, EDR5RXD1, 2255518, 9010, 9085, 90102, 9010P, 9908, 2203221, 2203980, 2255520, 8212491, 2200203, 2255519, 8212652, WF-300BR, NL300, 9908P, 4396919, 22032200, WATER SENTINEL WSL-2.

Mist UKF8001 Replacement For Whirlpool Maytag, 4396395, EDR4RXD1, Pur Filter 4, Kenmore 46-9005, Refrigerator Water Filter

 in stock
1 new from $19.99
4 used from $17.70
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • High quality, affordable activated carbon filter replacement for Filter 4 UKF8001 Compatible with Whirlpool, Kenmore, KitchenAid, Jenn-Air, Maytag and Amana
  • Reduces chlorine to deliver pure clean and refreshing water.
  • Mist filter line by ClearWater the Higher standard in affordable water filtering. Guaranteed satisfaction or 100% money back
  • Long lasting up to six months or 200 gallons.
  • Tested and certified by NSF International to NSF/ANSI Standard 42. Will fit and lock in all compatible refrigerators. Guaranteed.

Denali Pure Replacement Whirlpool WRX735SDBM Refrigerator Water Filter - Compatible Whirlpool 4396395 Fridge Water Filter Cartridge (Pack of 2)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • Replacement Whirlpool WRX735SDBM Refrigerator Water Filter, Quantity: 2
  • Replaces 4396395 fridge water filter cartridge
  • Certified to NSF/ANSI Standard 42 by WQA. Refrigerator water filter retains beneficial nutrients in water while removing the taste of chlorine and odor leaving you with a fresh and clean tasting water
  • Reduces waterborne contaminants including cysts, asbestos, particulates, lead, mercury without removing beneficial minerals and restricting the flow rate of the water
  • Cut down water bottle waste while also helping the environment by using water filters. For the highest quality water and best contaminant reduction replace the filter every 6 months

Filterlogic UKF8001 Refrigerator Water Filter, Replacement for EveryDrop Filter 4, UKF8001P, UKF8001AXX, Whirlpool 4396395, 469006, EDR4RXD1, FMM-2, PUR, Puriclean II, package may vary(Pack of 3)

 in stock
2 new from $25.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 14, 2020 1:41 pm

Features

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Certified to NSF 42 to significantly improve water quality by reducing chlorine, taste and odor. Certified to NSF 372 for lead-free material, giving you the basic protection
  • Works exactly like the original filter without water leaks, provides 6 months or 300 gallons of refreshing water for the average household
  • Save big without compromising quality, satisfy you with the top-quality product, prompt service and timely delivery
  • Replacement models: Maytag UKF8001, EveryDrop Filter 4, EDR4XD1, EDR4RXD2, Whirlpool 4396395, UKF8001AXX-750, UKF8001AXX-200, Amana UKF8001P, UKF8001AXX, UKF9001, Sears or Kenmore 9006, 46-9006, 9992, 9005, 9084, 469084, Bosch BORPLFTR20, PUR, Viking RWFFR, 67003523-750, 67006475, WF295, Puriclean II.

filter compatible with whirlpool purs buying guide:

We just list the best filter compatible with whirlpool purs list on the market above, you just find and choose the best suit for your need. Hope this help save your time.

The Bottom Line

Just consider my rankings above as a suggestion. The final choice is yours. Hope you can choose the best for you. Thanks for your reading. Have a nice day !

About the Author

About the Author: .

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top