This feature has not been activated yet. Install and activate the WordPress Popular Posts plugin.

Bestchoices.review is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Additionally, bestchoices.review participates in various other affiliate programs, and we sometimes get a commission through purchases made through our links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

13 Best briggs riley 22 carry on luggages review | Our Pick

By on November 17, 2020 in Apparel with No Comments

We use AI to analyze
13424 of user reviews
about the briggs riley 22 carry on luggages to provide you with the best list. Our list, which is updated daily, honestly presents the ranking of the best briggs riley 22 carry on luggages.

13 Best briggs riley 22 carry on luggages review

Briggs & Riley Transcend-Softside Carry-On Spinner Luggage, Merlot, 22-Inch
in stock
14 new from $239.00
1 used from $202.69
Amazon.com
Briggs & Riley ZDX Expandable, Black, 22 Inch
in stock
7 new from $319.00
Amazon.com
Last updated on November 17, 2020 9:40 pm

Detail review:

Briggs & Riley Baseline-Softside CX Expandable Carry-On Spinner Luggage, Black, 22-Inch

 in stock
24 new from $499.00
1 used from $305.04
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 17, 2020 9:40 pm

Features

  • Expandable Luggage: This swivel wheeled bag expands 2.5 inches for up to 25% more packing space. Cinch-down mesh garment panels keep contents from shifting and minimize wrinkling, Outsider handle provides greater interior capacity. Free TSA lock included
  • Durable Construction: Made with ballistic nylon outer fabric that resists wear, moisture, dirt and abrasion. A lockable double zipper pull keeps contents secure and SpeedThru pocket allows quick access to travel items at security checkpoints
  • Lifetime Guarantee: We're the only luggage company that offers an unconditional lifetime guarantee. If your bag is ever broken or damaged, we'll repair it free of charge, no proof of purchase needed, no questions asked
  • Explore Our Collection: We make a wide array of durable luggage including carry ons, duffels, rolling garment bags and hardside spinners, plus backpacks, briefcases, crossbody sling bags and much more
  • Engineered for Reality: We craft luggage for real world needs to make travel easier, with innovative handles, pockets, wheels and expansion systems for high functionality and more storage space

Travelpro Platinum Elite-Softside Expandable Spinner Wheel Luggage, Shadow Black, Carry-On 21-Inch

 in stock
7 new from $206.80
3 used from $153.32
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 17, 2020 9:40 pm

Features

  • Expandable carry on spinner suitcase with external USB port and dedicated powerbank pocket meets faa regulations for carry on and checked baggage. Powerbank not included. The volume is 46 liters
  • Precision glide system includes contour grip, 4 stop adjustable powerScope handle and magnatrac spinner wheels for precise control and effortless roll
  • Fold out suiter packs clothes wrinkle free. Interior tie down system includes built in accessory pockets and TSA compliant, removable quart sized wet pocket for toiletries. Leather top and side carry handles plus bottom cup provide carrying options
  • Backed by our built for a lifetime limited worry free warranty that covers the cost of repair for damage from airline or other common carrier for the life of the bag after registration under the trusted companion promise
  • Case Dimensions: 21x14x9, Overall Dimensions: 23.5x14.5x9, Weight: 7.8 pounds

Briggs & Riley Baseline-Softside CX Expandable Carry-On Upright Luggage, Black, 22-Inch

 in stock
20 new from $469.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 17, 2020 9:40 pm

Features

  • Carry-On meets these airlines' size restrictions: United, American, Delta, Southwest, Allegiant
  • Expandable Luggage: This wheeled bag expands 2.5 inches for up to 25% more packing space. Cinch-down mesh garment panels keep contents from shifting and minimize wrinkling, Outsider handle provides greater interior capacity. Free TSA lock included
  • Durable Construction: Made with ballistic nylon outer fabric that resists wear, moisture, dirt and abrasion. A lockable double zipper pull keeps contents secure and SpeedThru pocket allows quick access to travel items at security checkpoints
  • Lifetime Guarantee: We're the only luggage company that offers an unconditional lifetime guarantee. If your bag is ever broken or damaged, we'll repair it free of charge, no proof of purchase needed, no questions asked
  • Explore Our Collection: We make a wide array of durable luggage including carry ons, duffels, rolling garment bags and hardside spinners, plus backpacks, briefcases, crossbody sling bags and much more

Briggs & Riley Transcend-Softside Carry-On Spinner Luggage, Merlot, 22-Inch

 in stock
8 new from $267.00
Amazon.com
as of November 17, 2020 9:40 pm

Features

  • Proprietary two tone nylon twill outer fabric has a fine weave for a sleek touch and non bulky appearance; durable and lightweight fabric resists wear, moisture, dirt and abrasion
  • Strategic placement of ultra durable permasquare outer fabric in abrasion prone areas
  • Lightweight hybrid fiberglass frame provides flexibility, durability and shape retention
  • Outsider handle for wrinkle free flat packing provides greater interior capacity and increased packing space
  • 9x14x22

Briggs & Riley Transcend-Softside Carry-On Spinner Luggage, Merlot, 22-Inch

 in stock
14 new from $239.00
1 used from $202.69
Amazon.com
as of November 17, 2020 9:40 pm

Features

  • Expandable Carry On Luggage: Ideal for domestic travel, this tall expandable carry on with wheels expands to allow for maximum packing but still fits easily in the overhead compartment
  • Durable Construction: Made with ballistic nylon outer fabric that resists wear, moisture, dirt and abrasion. The classic zip-around expansion system offers extra 3" of depth so you can pack to the max
  • Lifetime Guarantee: We're the only luggage company that offers an unconditional lifetime guarantee. If your bag is ever broken or damaged, we'll repair it free of charge, no proof of purchase needed, no questions asked
  • Explore Our Collection: We make a wide array of durable luggage including carry ons, duffels, rolling garment bags and hardside spinners, plus backpacks, briefcases, crossbody sling bags and much more
  • Engineered for Reality: We craft luggage for real world needs to make travel easier and more efficient, with innovative handles, pockets, and expansion systems for high functionality and more storage space

Samsonite Omni PC Hardside Expandable Luggage with Spinner Wheels, Purple, Carry-On 20-Inch

 in stock
3 new from $89.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 17, 2020 9:40 pm

Features

  • 20" Spinner Luggage maximizes your Packing power and meets most carry on size restrictions for those traveling domestically and looking to stay light
  • Packing Dimensions: 19" X 14.5" X 9.5", Overall Dimensions: 22" X 15" X 9.5", weight: 6.81 pounds
  • Samsonite products are rigorously tested to ensure our products meet stringent standards
  • Micro diamond polycarbonate texture is extremely scratch resistant, keeping cases beautiful trip after trip
  • Side mounted TSA locks act to deter theft, ensuring that only you or a TSA agent have easy access to your belongings when traveling

Briggs & Riley Torq Hardside Luggage, Granite, Carry-On 22-Inch

 in stock
8 new from $247.00
Amazon.com
as of November 17, 2020 9:40 pm

Features

  • INNOVATION FIRST: The ONLY hardside spinner with a hardside front pocket, hinged door allows access to pocket during travel without opening entire suitcase; Store a laptop, travel items and power bank in front pocket; External USB port for mobile charging
  • HIGHEST RATED LUGGAGE W/ LIFETIME WARRANTY: Two-time Top rated luggage brand by Consumer Reports reader survey, extensive quality and durability tested; If your bag is ever broken or damaged, even by an airline, Briggs & Riley will repair it for free
  • HIGH PERFORMANCE LUGGAGE: 3-layer 100% virgin Makrolon polycarbonate material is high-strength, lightweight & resilient to minimize cracks; Aircraft-grade aluminum telescoping Outsider handle with 4 stop heights; Metal ball-bearing double spinner wheels
  • ORGANIZATION FOR TRAVEL: Front compartment has padded laptop & tablet slips protecting most 15 Inch laptops & 10.5 Inch tablets; Main compartment has wide garment securing compression panels and mesh pocket in lid features built-in garment suiter
  • DIMENSIONS AND CAPACITY: 22 Inch H x 14 Inch W x 9 Inch D. 2741.1 cubic inches capacity. Weighs 6.9 lbs. Dimensions include wheels and handle.

Briggs & Riley Sympatico-Hardside CX Expandable Carry-on Spinner Luggage, Plum, 22-Inch

 in stock
8 new from $289.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 17, 2020 9:40 pm

Features

  • Carry-On meets these airlines' size restrictions: United, American, Delta, Southwest, Allegiant
  • Easy packing; Patented CX system Bag expands 2.5 inches for up to 25% more packing space Pack for an extra day or two and compress down to original carry-on luggage size Outsider Handle provides greater interior capacity; interior Compression Straps secure clothes and contents; keeping items neat; organized and wrinkle free
  • Highest Rated Luggage w/ Lifetime Warranty; Top rated by Consumer Reports reader survey; top rated premium luggage by WireCutter/New York Times If your bag is ever broken or damaged; even by an airline; Briggs & Riley will repair it for free
  • LIGHTWEIGHT; DURABLE & TSA LOCK: Hardsided Luggage is made of 3-Layer; 100% virgin makrolon polycarbonate material is high-strength; lightweight; and provides elasticity and resiliency Built-in TSA-friendly combination lock for security of contents in your bag
  • 4 WHEEL SUITCASE SPINNER; SMOOTH ROLLING: Rolling luggage includes 4 premium double swivel rubber wheels for smoother and more effortless mobility while traveling

Briggs & Riley Transcend-Softside Expandable Tall Carry-On Upright Luggage, Merlot, 22-Inch

 in stock
6 new from $274.00
Amazon.com
as of November 17, 2020 9:40 pm

Features

  • Strategic placement of ultra durable Permasquare outer fabric in abrasion prone areas. Outside Expanded Depth : 11.5 Inches /29 cm
  • VX variable expansion system allows for easily customizable capacity (up to 2.5 inches of extra packing space) and ensures bag will retain its structure and shape while you pack and travel
  • Built in tri fold garment folder with adjUstable foam roll bar neatly holds 1 suit or garment or 1 3 shirts and cinches them securely in place to prevent wrinkling; third panel can be easily detached if not needed
  • 9x14x22, Two Wheel. Expanded 40.1 52.1 liter capacity

Briggs & Riley Rhapsody-Softside Spinner Luggage, Plum, Tall Carry-On 22-Inch

 in stock
13 new from $299.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 17, 2020 9:40 pm

Features

  • Carry-On meets these airlines' size restrictions: United, American, Delta, Southwest, Allegiant
  • HIGH PERFORMANCE CARRY ON: Four double swivel spinner wheels for smooth, effortless 360° navigation and long rolling life. Large u-zip front pocket for hassle-free access to extra items; slip pocket fits up to 15" laptop
  • LUGGAGE LIFETIME : Extensive quality and durability tested. If your bag is ever broken or damaged, even by an airline, Briggs and Riley will repair it for free.
  • WRINKLE FREE PACKING: Outsider handle system for wrinkle-free flat packing; provides greater interior capacity and increased packing space by keeping the handle bars on the outside
  • LIGHTWEIGHT & QUALITY MATERIAL: Lightweight micro weave nylon outer fabric is soft to the touch yet durable, and resists wear, moisture, dirt and abrasion

Briggs & Riley ZDX Expandable, Black, 22 Inch

 in stock
7 new from $319.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 17, 2020 9:40 pm

Features

  • Expandable Wheeled Carry On: This carry-on expands up to 34% for an additional 2.5 inches of expansion depth. Power Pocket stores cell phone and allows for a pass-through USB cord for on-the-go charging
  • Durable Construction: Made with ballistic nylon outer fabric that resists wear, moisture, dirt and abrasion. Outsider handle provides greater interior capacity and a flat interior surface for packing so clothing arrives wrinkle-free
  • Lifetime Guarantee: We're the only luggage company that offers an unconditional lifetime guarantee. If your bag is ever broken or damaged, we'll repair it free of charge, no proof of purchase needed, no questions asked
  • Explore Our Collection: We make a wide array of durable luggage including carry ons, duffels, rolling garment bags and hardside spinners, plus backpacks, briefcases, crossbody sling bags and much more
  • Engineered for Reality: We craft luggage for real world needs to make travel easier, with innovative handles, pockets, wheels and expansion systems for high functionality and more storage space

Briggs & Riley Torq-Hardside Wide-Body Carry-On Spinner Luggage, Graphite, 20-Inch

 in stock
3 new from $245.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 17, 2020 9:40 pm

Features

  • High strength Makrolon 100 percent Virgin Polycarbonate hard case shell
  • Packs easily with a traditional 80/20 lid opening
  • Easy rolling dual wheels to help you maneuver over any surface
  • Garment Carrier; Product dimensions: 9 x 15.5 x 21.5 inches
  • Scratch-resistant textured case minimizes unwanted marks

Briggs & Riley Transcend Tall Carry-on Expandable 22" Spinner, Slate

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 17, 2020 9:40 pm

Features

  • Proprietary two-tone nylon twill outer fabric has a fine weave for a sleek touch and non-bulky appearance; durable and lightweight fabric resists wear, moisture, dirt and abrasion
  • Strategic placement of ultra-durable permasquare outer fabric in abrasion-prone areas
  • Lightweight hybrid fiberglass frame provides flexibility, durability and shape retention
  • Outsider handle for wrinkle-free flat packing provides greater interior capacity and increased packing space
  • 9x14x22

briggs riley 22 carry on luggages buying guide:

We just list the best briggs riley 22 carry on luggages list on the market above, you just find and choose the best suit for your need. Hope this help save your time.

The Bottom Line

With the top briggs riley 22 carry on luggages list above. I hope you find the best product easier. Thanks for taking the time to read my article

About the Author

About the Author: .

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top